Events
Prev MonthPrev Month Next MonthNext Month
CMC Webinar: Commissioner Conversation
Friday, May 29, 2020, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM EDT
Category: Livestream Events

Commissioner Conversation: Cheryl Taylor
Friday 29 May 2020 3-4pm BST / 10am EST/ 7am PST
The CMC season continues with BBC Children’s Head of Content, Cheryl Taylor in conversation with presenter Chris Jarvis and answering your questions on commissioning plans, future strategy and how a major broadcaster copes with and serves the current crisis.

Further listings and sign-in can be found on the CMC Website at: https://www.thechildrensmediaconference.com/events/cmc-2020/webinars/ 

To keep up to date with the programme subscribe to the CMC e-bulletin at: https://www.thechildrensmediaconference.com 

The CMC is the only gathering in the UK for everyone involved in developing, producing and distributing content to kids – on all platforms.