QR Code

Date

Dec 04 2023
Expired!

Time

10am PT/1pm ET/6pm UK
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Dr. Amanda Gummer Presents: Good Play Guide Toy Review

The GoodPlayGuide.com is the consumer-oriented platform dedicated to endorsing playful brands and providing invaluable support to families. Discover a wealth of insights through product reviews, informative articles, and expert advice, making it the ultimate destination for children’s brands. In this engaging webinar, Amanda will demystify the review process, and our special guest, Joe Burke, will share his firsthand experience collaborating with the Good Play Guide to champion his product, Ollyball. Amanda will also provide an exclusive sneak peek into her upcoming plans for revitalizing the Good Play Guide’s digital hub, set to be unveiled in the new year. Don’t miss this opportunity to explore the exciting world of play and family-friendly brands with us! This event is in our screening room and on the CMA LinkedIn page.